Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Westbrook

Angela Westbrook

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Westbrook
"Alexus went above and beyond to help us get the best car and home insurance available for our needs. We appreciate you Alexus and thank you."
Profile photo of Melanie Stephens

Melanie Stephens

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Stephens
"I'm a new customer, so the service has been EXCELLENT."
Profile photo of Muriel Hampton

Muriel Hampton

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muriel Hampton
"My Agent Diyante was Amazing"
Profile photo of Wayne F

Wayne F

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne F
"Alexus was the best! She took care of my insurance needs, 5 star customer service!!"
Profile photo of Torrance Johnson

Torrance Johnson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Torrance Johnson
"Spoke with team member Diyante. He was extremely helpful, professional, and personable! He went above and beyond to find me a policy that was affordable and exactly what I needed! He communicated everything clearly and the process was quick and easy! Definitely recommending this location to everyone!"
Profile photo of Stegel Church

Stegel Church

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stegel Church
"Alexus was great, help me with everything I needed. Please tell her thanks for me."
Profile photo of Killer Bro

Killer Bro

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Killer Bro
"Very great customer service and nice young lady named India helped me and my mother and father. Find the best insurance quote And even bundled our home and auto insurance for a greater discount India was very patient understanding and even very polite 10 out of 10 if I can give 10 stars I would definitely if you need help ask for India she’s the best."
Profile photo of Andre Ashford

Andre Ashford

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Ashford
"Reanna was very helpful explaining the details of my monthly bill, and very professional. Keep up the excellent work. Thanks for all of your help."
Profile photo of Shuri Klein

Shuri Klein

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shuri Klein
"Alexis at State Farm was so great. She was very patient with me as it took me some time to respond. She took the time comparing my current policy and her quote. She was able to provide me with the same coverage or even better coverage, and best of all, at a much lower premium! Great job and thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Caroloretta Tucker

Caroloretta Tucker

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroloretta Tucker
"I am so satisfied with the team member Alexus and her communication tactics. Her kind and gracious patience was very inspiring. I had no idea that I was going to change my mind about my previous insurance company today until I spoke to Alexus. She was one of my blessings today as well. Blessings to her and the State Farm business!"
Profile photo of Harold Shin

Harold Shin

May 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Harold Shin
"Kind and caring customer by understanding and listening with all efforts."
Profile photo of Andrea

Andrea

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea
"Alexis was fantastic! Great customer service! She took time to explain aspects of my policy so I could understand what is being covered. She saved me a Ton of money and even offered other services that can save me time and money in the future. She was friendly and helped me to distress, which I really appreciated. I appreciate her great service and wonderful attitude. That's hard to find these days."
Profile photo of Tina Pearson

Tina Pearson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Pearson
"Thank you Alexus for all your help. You made this a very quick and easy experience!!"
Profile photo of Trinity Williams

Trinity Williams

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Williams
"Alexus have been a good helper"
Profile photo of Anthony Weatherington

Anthony Weatherington

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Weatherington
"Diyante was great! He helped me find the best rate for my new car! 🚗"
Profile photo of Marvin Gibson

Marvin Gibson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Gibson
"It was a pleasure talking to Alexa on the phone. I was looking for car insurance because of the insurance company that I was with charging way too much. I’d like to thank Alexa for her Pleasant and warm personality."
Profile photo of Chental Handy

Chental Handy

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chental Handy
"I've always loved State Farm! Such a great service, always assist the clients as it's needed. Diyante was a great service provider and did a great, diligent job in helping me set up renters' insurance."
Profile photo of neicer83

neicer83

April 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by neicer83
"Had Jason Barnes as an agent and at first thought he was great when he quoted me but then I got a larger bill thru StateFarm than what he originally quoted me by $600 which is a huge difference. Every time I called for something I could never get ahold of him and one of his assistants would call me back sometimes several days later. I was better off calling StateFarm 1800 number than getting his office to make the changes I needed. Since leaving review he replied he has no record of me which is ironic since when I was signed up under him he didn’t treat me like his customer either. Sad. Moved on since then to someone who would be attentive and get back to me in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jovan Wilkerson

Jovan Wilkerson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jovan Wilkerson
"India was amazing and patient went over and beyond to help my out I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Marco Antonio Dávila

Marco Antonio Dávila

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Antonio Dávila
"I couldn’t be happier with the service. Alexus is fantastic to work with and I would recommend her to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of LaToya Lones

LaToya Lones

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaToya Lones
"Alexus is a great help; Life saver! I saved hundreds by switching back to State farm."
Profile photo of Candice

Candice

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice
"Alexus was a very well manner and respectful host she's a keeper. Handle customer with a gentle hand with that kind of service I will be back"
Profile photo of Eddie Jones

Eddie Jones

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Jones
"Alexus from State Farm was most helpful, professional, patient, knowledgeable and very courteous. Alexus explained everything to me where she created clear picture of what I could expect. Thank you Alexus of State Farm"
Profile photo of John Thomas

John Thomas

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Thomas
"Alexa is the reason I drove over 20 miles out of my way to purchase insurance from State Farm. Her professionalism and positive attitude on the phone motivated my drive to the south side. So far so good. Thank you. Jct"
Profile photo of Dominique Miles

Dominique Miles

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Miles
"Jason and his team always go the extra mile. Thank you so much for your honesty and education when it comes to insurance for me and my family."